Mike Dungate
Executive Director

Stéphanie Turple
Executive Assistant

Lauren Kennedy
Senior Government Relations Officer


Michael Laliberté
Director of Operations

Jae Yung Chung
Senior Financial Officer

Lori Piché
Compliance Officer

Maria Elena Baisas

Administration & Human Resources

Lisa Riopelle
Senior Human Resources & Administration Officer

Dally-Diane Nzinahora
Translation Coordinator

Bibiane Rietveld
Meeting & Recording Coordinator

Jolyn Bourque
Administration Coordinator


Lisa Bishop-Spencer
Manager of Communications

Marty Brett
Senior Communications Officer

Karen Ronayne
Graphic Designer

Elyse Ferland
Senior Consumer Relations Officer

Aline Porrior
Public Relations Officer

Erin Callary
Consumer Relations Coordinator

Trade & Policy

Yves Ruel
Manager of Trade & Policy

Tara Molloy
Trade & Policy Analyst

Food Safety, Animal Care & Research

Steve Leech
National Program Manager

Jennifer Gardner
Animal Care & Research Coordinator

Caroline Wilson
Food Safety Officer & Internal Auditor

Jessica Heyerhoff
Communication & Policy Coordinator

Market Information & Systems

Jan Rus
Manager of Market Information & Systems

Kyles Deslauriers
Market Analyst

Denis Nadeau
Business Systems Analyst